Single man seeking 1-2 room apartment on rent i...København

My name is Zubin Kurian and 39 years. I am a friendly and calm person seeking to move into an apartment on rent in Copenhagen for the next 2 years at least, possibly longer if I find it good going. I moved to Denmark from India in 2010 and have been working here since the last 11 years on a work permit with CPR. I have a steady income and employed full-time as an IT Consultant with a reputed company in Copenhagen. I do not smoke and do not own any pets. Presently, I am staying in a rented apartment near Vanlose, which is to say that I am accustomed to living and maintaining a rented apartment.

I am very careful in the manner I conduct ourselves so as to keep harmony with neighbors.

I would be interested to move into a 1-2 room apartment with good ventilation and in close distance to the local transportation (Bus and Trains). It is preferred that the apartment is partially furnished with basic kitchen amenities. The present apartment where I stay is larger than what I need and I am on the look-out for something closer to what is enough for 1 person to live.

This is about me. I would be glad to furnish any more details as you ask. So, if there is someone who is interested to rent out their apartment and this profile meets your interest, then you are welcome to contact me either via email or on my mobile phone.

Sincerely
Zubin Kurian
Email: zkurian.sap@gmail.com

Amenities

Mindste areal
30m2
Rooms
1 værelser
Boligtyper
Lejlighed<br>Hus
Tidligste indflytnings dato
Added
12 dage siden
Rental Periods
Ubegrænset<br>Over 12 måneder

City / Område
København

Profil type
Mand
Profession Type
I arbejde
Nationalitet
Asien / Stillehavsområdet

Maks leje:

10.000 KR/MD

Andre boligsøgende i samme område